I must admit, I was kind of against Second Life one year ago, without knowing why. To my oppinion , and my oppinion was very surfaced at that point, it was a new kind of „escape-from-reality-game“ for all the people who don´t get  along very well with their real lifes. Then, on April, 17th 2007, an old friend of mine, whom I evetually met in a café in my hometown Berlin, Germany,  said, that I have to go  inside, because she thinks, that it´s totally my thing with all my creative energy I can put there, as she said.  Suspicious and curious In the same time, (I wanted to know more  about the flying and teleporting thing),  I made my first Avatar Sevenstar Amat in the evening of the very same day. And my friend was right🙂

I was infected from the first time, fascinated by all the stuff that fascinates newbies. I started to discover this world and soon after that I started to build and create…