I can happyliy say that my new groupgift, the „I´ve got a bad cold“ skin was a big succes, Amon even added a fever theremometer to underline the feeling-misserable expression…here Katime Vacano and Pootha Bailey veeery sickkatime

Katime Vacano, taken by her self (sorry Katime, I did not ask if I can use the pic, hope its okay…lol)

pootha

Pootha Bailey, taken by herself…. (same to you Pootha)

Pooha Bailey is the manager of the Albero Sim. I am happy and proud to be invited to be a part of it. Today, the brand new Albero Sim (Owner and Builder Dazai Voom did extraordinary work here) was opened, the design is very unique, I will write more about it soon.

Pootha has written something about „stitch by stitch“ on the japanese Albero Blog, here is the link

http://casa.slmame.com/e489553.html

she looks too cute in my skins and the new knitted mini sweater dress, something that my mom has made for me in RL. I do that sometimes, bringing my RL clothing to SL, so here it is🙂

finally after all, Amon and I made a new piece of furniture, the animated writing desk

writing-desk_blog

take care, Hugs

7*