there are a lot of news I`d love to share: first of all, I was invited to my favourite SL sim, Tableau, wich really makes me happy, yay!

you can visit this lovley shop here: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Tableau/211/209/27

then, its weekend again, and I have promised to offer weekend specials for 50 Linden every week, so this time its really really something kawaii:

this cute vintage style dress comes with socks. Matching the „Sailore in Love hat“ :

the hat is a wild composition of cupcakes, roses and doves on a plate

I decided to also offer a „Stitch by Stitch“ shape, wich I do very rareley. After beeing a tall model type for over 2 years now, I created this petite shape, called „Petite Parisienne“, showing the features of a typical french girl, cute, sexy and dollish. It works perfectly with the Sailor in Love look.

an other new release is the „Tara“ set of simple dresses and camisoles in one pack, a basic piece to every wardrobe in 3 colours, featuring 2 different shirt variations as well as a skirt and a shirt option:

and finally there are my „Spring Horns“! why wearing them only in winter?

weekend offers and new releases are all in my mainstore:
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Juicy%20De%20Costa/223/60/23