LOTD whats underneath…


should not allways be hidden.

This look basically comes from my new undies made by Nylon Pinkney. Everything else I added to match and expose it. I had to dive very deep into my inventory and I found some long forgotten treasures by that time

Undies: (Nylon Outfitters) Veronica
hat: dove hat by Megg Demina (chapeau tres mignon) 3 years ago bought
Jeans: by Kari, scaundrel jeans
Shoes: by Tesla, „Athena“ (bought also 2007)
Skin: Blowpop „Elizabeth“, baught but forgotten, what a pitty! its so cute!
hair: Lara by Truth
Belt & Earrings: Wicca black butterfly by me (Stitch by Stitch)
purse: ridicule in bloom (black) also by moi (IM me if you want to buy it, its not in the shop now)

LOTD -Black-and-white-meets-grey

this time its black and white, becaurse I love it

Dress: Nylon Outfitters
Hair: Ploom (Platinum Hunt gift)
Shoes: J´s real toes wedges with tassles (old)
skin: fashinably dead
Pearls: Muse (old)
Purse: japan kinchyaku bagg by Nonko Noel (god only knows where and when I got this)
tatoos: :::Dimbula Rose::: OldRose tattoo

just for fun:

hat; Chapeau tres Mignon
hair: Lara by Truth
Skin: Pink Fuel
Dress: Santa Fee dress by Nylon Outfitters
Necklace: BF! by elka lahane

I found the secrtet room and I love it!🙂

red hat and boots: Saikin
Dress: Nylon Outfitters
Hair: Valena by Truth
Skin: Pink Fuel